Media Kit
Publishing
SVP, Group Publisher
Norb Garrett
norb.garrett@sorc.com
Publisher
Tony Perez
tony.perez@sorc.com
Associate Publisher
Jeremy Schluntz
jeremy.schluntz@sorc.com
Advertising Sales
Senior Account Executive
Bryan Ellis
bryan.ellis@sorc.com
Senior Account Executive
Saxon Boucher
saxon.boucher@sorc.com
Senior Account Executive
Senior Account Executive
Jye Townend
jye.townend@sorc.com
East Coast Executive
Kevin Welsh
kevin@surfnrg.com
Sales & Marketing Manager
Kellie Cuttrell
kellie.cuttrell@sorc.com
Ad Coordinator
Melinda Villegas
melinda.villegas@sorc.com
National Sales
National Advertising Sales
Editorial
Editor in Chief
Managing Editor
Beau Flemister
beau@surfingmagazine.com
Assistant Editor
Zander Morton
zander.morton@sorc.com
Photography
Photo Editor
Associate Photo Editor
Guiding Light
Larry “Flame” Moore
(1948-2005)
Production and Design
Art Director
Associate Art Director
Production Manager
Kasey Kelly
kasey.kelly@sorc.com
Surfing Multimedia
Online Editor
Brendan Buckley
buckley@surfingmagazine.com
Marketing and Events
Director of Event Operations
VP of Event Sales
Sean Nielsen
sean.nielsen@sorc.com
Subscription Services
Phone
800-278-3530