“Cancer to Capricorn” to air on Fuel TV June 14

posted by / More, Press / June 11, 2010

FUEL TV’s Pat Parnell interviews Reef surfer Alana Blanchard

FUEL TV’s Pat Parnell interviews Reef surfer Alana Blanchard

Airing Monday, June 14, at 8:00 pm ET, and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase the inspirational surf filmBlue Carpet Special: Cancer to Capricorn.”


FUEL TV attends the Newport Beach Film Festival in Newport Beach, California for a very special Blue Carpet Special, the world premiere of Reef’s new surf film, “Cancer to Capricorn: The Path of the Modern Gypsy,” staring some of the biggest names in surfing. Pat Parnell and Paul “The Fish” Fisher host the party as the surf world enjoys an evening of festivities at the Lido Theater and the L.A. Sports Club in Irvine.

Host Chris Cote interviews Rob MachadoHost Chris Cote interviews Rob Machado


Blue Carpet Special: Cancer to Capricorn Air Dates:

Monday, 6/14/2010 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT

Monday, 6/14/2010 11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT

Tuesday, 6/15/2010 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT

Wednesday, 6/16/2010 12:30 PM ET / 9:30 AM PT

Friday, 6/18/2010 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT

Saturday, 6/19/2010 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT

Sunday, 6/20/2010 11:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM PT

Tuesday, 6/22/2010 9:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM PT

Wednesday, 6/23/2010 8:30 AM ET / 5:30 AM PT

Thursday, 7/1/2010 9:30 AM ET / 6:30 AM PT

Thursday, 7/8/2010 3:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM PT

Saturday, 7/17/2010 1:30 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT

Thursday, 7/22/2010 9:30 AM ET / 6:30 AM PT

The Reef GirlsThe Reef Girls

Tags: ,

Related Posts:


Leave a Reply